Bio-TWINS for LIFE

Posted on Updated on

To the best bio-twin,
Hay sis, words can not describe how grateful I am to have a sister in law like you, I would be so lost and probably in the nut house if you weren’t around to keep me sane and calm!
Your always there to listen to me when I have a problem or complaint and never quick to judge, you always cheer me up when I’m sad or down.. You make me laugh SO HARD I come close to peeing my pants! We squabble and fight like we are true blood sisters and twins.
My brother Jim could NOT have picked a better partner in life!
So in closing I would like to thank my big brother Jim for giving me my best friend and bio-twin Rachel, and I would like to thank Rachel for always being there for me!

Feedback:

