Freebie Friday: Week Ending February 22nd

Posted on Updated on

Freebie Friday time again….

20130222_163548

Ebony magazine with $24 worth of Procter & Gamble coupons inside, Finish dishwasher tablets with .75 off coupon, Food Should Taste Good multigrain tortilla chips, Origins Plantscription SPF 25 Anti-aging cream, 2 boxes of Honey Nut Cheerios Medley Crunch, Loreal Total Repair 5 shampoo, conditioner, and ceramide with $1 off coupon, $26 worth of Pampers coupons

UPDATE: You can snag Ebony magazine right now. Click on this link. Thank you http://www.hip2save.com

https://www.valuemags.com/freeoffer/freeoffer.asp?offer=Ebony_StartSamp

If you subscribe to Ebony magazine, be on the look out for Procter & Gamble coupon inserts. They are not in every issue but I have seen them several times now since I started getting Ebony in the mail. At one time Ebony was offered as a free subscription. If I see an offer for it again, I will link it in my ‘free magazine’ post found here.

http://wp.me/p35kWK-37

Let me explain how I received so many Pampers coupons. Last week I called the Pampers hotline because I purchased some Pampers diapers that advertised, $25 worth of coupons inside each package. When I opened all 4 packages, not a single coupon was found. This happens on occasion. If this happens to you, don’t be afraid to call the company and ask them to send you the coupons you were promised. They will most likely be happy to and want to know details about the packaging and product so that they can rectify the situation with their packaging facility. When I’ll called the hotline, I laughed to myself, because the automated voice system said,”Press 1 for coupons and samples”. Looks like the Kimberly Clark company knows how much some of us love samples.

Click here to find out how you can start getting freebies sent to your doorstep.

http://wp.me/p35kWK-L

Feedback:

