Bargain hunting at DD’S

Posted on Updated on

dds

DD’s Discount, a division of Ross stores was launched in 2004 providing exceptional values on the brands and fashions found in discount department stores. DD’s discounts has proven to be a great success spread across 10 states with 115 store locations and many more opening in the very near future.

DD’s standing for “Deep Discounts”, offers an exceptional selection of clothes, shoes, socks, accessories, and housewares.

In my personal opinion and from personal experience, I believe the children’s section prices are almost too good to be true. I purchased an outfit for my niece for Christmas (pictured below) for $9.99. The outfit is very unique and I’ve never seen anything like it in the major department stores.

As you can see by the photos below my favorite section to shop is the clothing section. I know what your thinking, “shopping at a discount store means lower quality product”. I thought the same thing until I actually wore, purchased, washed, and dried the clothing.

DD’s offers an excellent quality product, and a wide range of selection. The turn over for new, different, and hip styles is on a daily basis so, if you spot something you REALLY like, I suggest you pick it up right away because chances are, when you go back for it, it WILL be gone!

brown skirt black sweater dress
cowboy boots hot pink net tank
black boots jean skirt back
jean skirt front yellow outfit
tanks Jayla's outfit

**All of the opinions in this post are based solely on my own personal opinions!**

Feedback:

