Rachel’s shopping haul: Week of April 22, 2013

Posted on Updated on

image

I shopped at Target, CVS, Lowes, and Ollie’s Bargain Outlet this week.

Before coupons- $39.27 / After coupons- $12.50 + $4 Extra Care Bucks to use at CVS on a future purchase

If you have an Ollie’s Bargain Outlet nearby you should check them out. They remind me of Big Lots but with more interesting products and an excellent book section. Today I found Food Should Taste Good chips. And because they had exceeded their expiration dates the manager took 75% off. 🙂 I paid a whole $1 for 4 bags. I am just going to stick them in the freezer to keep them fresh until I am ready for a snack.

Feedback:

