Sears winter clothing clearance $1.99

Posted on Updated on

sears

Head over to Sears where you will find their winter clothing marked down to $1.99. Look for items marked with a green sticker. They will ring up correctly at the register. I stopped in at my local Sears yesterday and found clothing in all the departments including, kids and infants. I also spotted scarf, hat and gloves sets in the women’s section. I bought a snow suit, a few tops for my son, and a sweater for myself. In total I bought 6 items for $11.94. Not too shabby!

image

Here are few items I spotted online that are marked down to $1.99 just to give you an idea of what their selection is like.

sears clothing sears clothing clearance

Come back and tell us what hot deals you found.

Feedback:

