Cheap cereal at Ollie’s Bargain Outlet

Posted on Updated on

I made a quick trip to Ollie’s Bargain Outlet. I shop there when I am in desperate need of cereal and dishwasher tablets. They have pretty good prices when other stores are not running any good deals. Make sure to check the dates on any product you buy. If it is past its expiration date, the cashier will take an extra 75% off the sticker price. I was able to pick up 2 boxes of Cascadian Farm Organic cereal for $0.58 a box. I’ve never tried cereal a month past its expiration date so I am not sure how it will taste. I would have bought the rest if I knew it wasn’t going to taste like cardboard. I figure for $0.58  I’ll take a chance and then I’ll know for next time.

wpid-20130618_143737.jpg

Here is a look at a past shopping trip at Ollie’s where I scored 75% off Food Should Taste Good chips.

Feedback:

