Review: Arm & Hammer Sensitive Toothpaste

Posted on Updated on

Update: There is a new mission for Arm & Hammer sensitive toothpaste. Sign up or log in to see if you qualify. Below is the review I did when I was completing the mission a few weeks ago. 

ARM & HAMMER™ Advance White™ Sensitive with Whitening

I recently had the opportunity to try the Arm & Hammer sensitive toothpaste when I was accepted for a mission through Smiley360. If you are unfamiliar with Smiley360, check it out here.

Initially, I was not fond of the taste but quickly got use to it. What I like best about this particular toothpaste is that it leaves a fresh taste in my mouth long after I brush my teeth. I occasionally suffer from sensitive teeth but my husband has sensitivity quit often. Once he tried the toothpaste he noticed a considerable difference after about 1 week. I usually get toothpaste for free with coupons and probably haven’t bought any in a few years but I would pay for this toothpaste. That says a lot!

**I am in no way compensated for this product review other than receiving a free product to try.

Feedback:

