Lowes Window Treatment Clearance Sale Going on Now 7/17/13

Posted on Updated on

Lowe's Home ImprovementWindow Treatment

Right now at Lowes stores and online, you can score awesome deals on curtains, roller shades, rods, finials, and much more.

I was able to score 2 curtain holdbacks for $0.99 each. I am going to use them as finials. They are substantial in size  but I am going to attach them to either end of a rod that will span 3 windows.

I also bought a curtain rod with finials. It was only $4.62. And once I opened it up at home, I realized that the hardware was missing. I went back to the store and a Lowes associate gave me the necessary hardware I will need to install.

I checked online and at 2 of my local stores located in Northeastern Ohio. All of which were running this clearance deal so if you are in need of window treatments, I would check this sale out.

IMG_1127

2 curtain holdbacks for $0.99 each. My 2 year old son has dreams of becoming a hand model. LOL!

IMG_1131

The  $4.62, 72 inch curtain rod, complete with finials and hardware. 

IMG_1143

IMG_1145

I bought this roller blind for under $13.00. It retailed for over $30. I am trying to downplay all the hideous pink in my bathroom 🙂

I walked into Lowes with the intent on purchasing dow rods and plain finials that I would stain. Then I saw the clearance section and knew that I couldn’t beat these prices. More pictures to follow on my window treatment project.

Check out their online selection here.

Feedback:

