I scored $50 worth of clothing for FREE from Aeropostale

Posted on Updated on

Right now you can head over to Aeropostale.com and score clearance items for 70% off. I saw camis for as low as $2.99. Shipping is normally around $7 but if you sign up for emails, you can get free shipping off a $50 purchase. More importantly, if something doesn’t fit you can return in store.

You can also go to you local Aeropostale to look for some clearance deals. Inventory varies per location and I found that the online store had more of a selection on tops. Find a store near you, here.

Thanks Jenn for the heads up on this sweet sale.

Now getting to my haul. I was able to score $50 worth of clothing for FREE because I used money I earned through the Ibotta app and Shop at Home. Woot Woot! Learn about Ibotta here. Learn about Shop at Home. (Plus I earned 4% on the order I made through Shop at Home so I could say that I actually made money on this haul.)

ShopAtHome Banner
**Note that prices vary between the online store and the brick & mortars.

IMG_1222

I got these destroyed medium wash boyfriend jeans that retail for $16.00

IMG_1226

I got the dark wash denim Bermuda shorts that retail for $7.99

IMG_1232

The surf aero graphic t for $3.99!

IMG_1239

My favorite, the destroyed dark wash double-roll denim capris for $12.99

IMG_1250

Last but not least, the big wave graphic t for a whopping $3.99

Happy Shopping!

Feedback:

