Aveeno Active Naturals Nourish Review

Posted on

: AVEENO® NOURISH+ DANDRUFF CONTROL Hair Care

I was accepted into the Aveeno Active Naturals Nourish + Dandruff Control mission from Smiley360. I was excited to be accepted into this mission because I have always had great results with Aveeno products and this instance was no exception. They sent me two coupons to purchase free products. I opted for a shampoo and conditioner and my husband and I have been sharing the shampoo for about 2 1/2 weeks.

I really like the smell of the product. It is not a flowery scent but has more of a plant based smell. It would be perfect for a male who doesn’t want a floral scented shampoo and conditioner. I also liked that if left my hair feeling soft and shiny and it doesn’t leave a build up of product at the roots.

Concerning the anti-dandruff aspect of the product, I do not suffer from dandruff but I do suffer from a mildly dry scalp. Because my condition is so mild, it is too hard to gauge if it has made an improvement on my scalp. My husband on the other hand suffers from a very dry scalp and I notice that when he is using a regular shampoo, he tends to get flakes on his shoulders. I have not noticed any dryness since he has been using the Aveeno Active Natural shampoo so I would say it is working wonderfully for him.

Overall, I am very pleased with the product and would purchase again, specifically, for my husband.

If you are interested in trying out Aveeno Active Naturals Nourish + Dandruff Control products, click here for a $3 off coupon. I noticed this sells for around $5.50 at my local Target.

**My opinion is my own and I am not compensated in any way other than receiving a free product from Smiley360.

Feedback:

