Dick’s Sporting Goods $10 off with No Minimum to Buy 8/10/13 Only

Posted on Updated on

Dick's Sporting Goods Logo

UPDATE: 

wpid-20130810_195002.jpg

I ended up buying a pair of Reebok shorts for $4.98 after redeeming my $10 off coupon. Not too bad! I didn’t have a lot of time to look around for anything at the $10 mark. I had my son with me so I was in a rush. But I did need some athletic shorts so either way a win/win for me. 

Head over to Dick’s Sporting Good’s facebook page where you can redeem an offer to get $10 off a purchase with no minimum to buy! Once you redeem the offer on facebook, an email will be sent to you with the bar code you need to show at check out. Purchases must be made tomorrow, 8/10/13, between 9 A.M. and 3 P.M.

Love these types of deals because there are endless possibilities of what you could get FREE!

Thank You Freebie Shark

Feedback:

