Giant Eagle shopping haul

Posted on Updated on

image

I took advantage of the Classico spaghetti sauce deal that I had mentioned in my Giant Eagle match up post. If you missed it, check it out here. Thanks again to Couponing with Rachel for the deal scenario.

My total before coupons was $47.90 and my total after manufacturer coupons, on your next purchase coupons, and saving star offers was $16.55!! The Classico sauces were only $0.44 each, the Luna bars were free. I had to pick up the carrot cake flavored ones. They are so good. All and all not too shabby.

Feedback:

