How to Blog For Profit (Without Selling Your Soul) eBook for only $0.99, 9/25/13 only!

Posted on Updated on

IMG_2308

I’ve mentioned the blog, Living Well Spending Less, by Ruth Soukup. You can also follow her at Soukupfamily33950 via YouTube. That is how I started following her. She has done several videos pertaining to using coupons along with footage of actual shopping trips to her local grocery store.  I find her to have a friendly disposition and easy-to-understand approach to the sometimes frustrating world of shopping with coupons.

I am excited to announce that she is releasing an eBook titled, “How to Blog For Profit (Without Selling Your Soul)” and for tomorrow, only, it will be on sale for $0.99!

Here is the email I received today regarding the launch of her eBook.

***

Hey there!

I just wanted to let you all know that the official launch of my new eBook, How to Blog for Profit (Without Selling Your Soul), will be happening tomorrow, September 25th.  For one day only it will be available for just $0.99.

I am so excited about this book and I think it will be an invaluable resource whether you have been blogging for years or just a few weeks.  The feedback so far has been fantastic–there are already more than 30 five-star reviews on Amazon!  Crystal Paine from MoneySavingMom.com had this to say:

“Ruth’s ebook is hands down the best blogging ebook I’ve ever read. I cannot recommend it highly enough and will be telling every new and seasoned blogger I know to get a copy!   This ebook is comprehensive, but not overwhelming, and packed with amazing information. And I don’t say that lightly.  You see, by implementing the Pinterest strategies that Ruth suggests in her ebook, I have increased my site traffic by over 500,000 unique visitors per month. For real.”

I would absolutely love your help and support in getting the word out!  A blog post, Facebook shout-out, Tweet, or quick email to all your blogger friends would be SO appreciated.  Also, if you are part of any blogging groups on Facebook it would be awesome if you could let them know about the promotion.

Once again, here is the link to the book page on Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/Blog-Profit-Without-Selling-ebook/dp/B00F0XYIMI/ref=la_B00F1C4TJ0_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1380042354&sr=1-1

Thank you so much!
Ruth

***
If you are interested in learning how you can turn a profit with your blog, I highly recommend this read. Why not learn from someone who has successfully done just that?

Feedback:

