Free or Cheap Tresemme Products at Giant Eagle 10/9-10/9

Posted on

tresemme

This week at Giant Eagle, Tresemme hair care products are 2/$7. Check out this deal scenario:

Tresemme Platinum Strength Heat Protect Spray 2/$7

2.50/1 9/29 RP (Also, check your saved catalina coupons. I had a $2 off Tresemme coupon that I used for this deal because my RP did not have the $2.50 Tresemme coupon in it.)

1.50/1 Ibotta offer

= As low as a MONEYMAKER

If you are unfamiliar with Ibotta, check out some additional information on the smartphone app, here. They are also offering incentives on other Tresemme products.

I was so excited to see that I could get the Tresemme Heat Protect Spray for FREE. I’ve been wanting it for awhile now. I’ve heard great things about it from various beauty gurus on You Tube. If you use a blow dryer, straightener, curling iron or any other heat producing hair appliance, you’ll want to look into this product.

 

Feedback:

