Kmart Summer 2013 Clearance | .10 each!

Posted on Updated on

**UPDATE: I just read that some stores are marking their summer clearance down to $0.10 per item with a limit of 10 items per customer. That is crazy, good!

My sister has reported to me that Kmart’s summer clearance clothing is $0.99 each now! Also, make sure you check other departments. I saw carts full of book bags and other items marked down. Plus, my sister scored a set of 3 wicker baskets for $1.50.

Right now, Kmart is running a sale on all their summer clearance. They are taking an additional 70% of the lowest ticketed price!

I stopped by a nearby Big Kmart today and saw clothing from all departments including some high-low tank dresses, denim shorts and capris from the junior’s department.

wpid-20131010_142527.jpg

I was able to snag 5 outfits and some shorts for my toddler son all for under $14.00. Plus, I earned 2,441 bonus points on my transaction so now I’ll have over $2.00 to put towards another purchase.

wpid-20131010_161739.jpg

I’ve also been hearing reports that Sears is running their $1.99 sale on summer clothing. This is a great way to stock up for next summer.

Happy shopping!

Feedback:

